Comstock PTA Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Feel free to email them if you have questions.

 

 

Principal Amanda Dalton  
Vice Principal Kristie Garrett

garrettk@friscoisd.org

President Heather Kooken

president@comstockpta.org

Fundraising/Ways & Means Adam Aberbach fundraising@comstockpta.org
Programs Kerri Csipkes

kerriptastuff@gmail.com

Membership Cara Schad

caramschad@yahoo.com

Treasurer Kristen Jones

treasurer@comstockpta.org

Secretary Freeman  
Parliamentarian Marann Norris

maranncrouch@yahoo.com

Arts in Education/Reflections Kathleen Suellentrop

suellentrop@sbcglobal.net

Book Fair Holly Cannatelli

hcannatel@gmail.com

Communications/Website Amy Groves

grovesfamily1221@sbcglobal.net

Community/Spirit Night Katie Aberbach

kbaberbach@gmail.com

Council Delegate/Legislative Brandi Taylor

btaylor@hotels.com

Environmental Megan Vukich

mvukich@yahoo.com

Healthy Lifestyles    

Historian

Hospitality

Hospitality

 

Andrea Cunningham

Jill Hartsell

andreaqn@hotmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Carrie Allen

 

SAGE  

jaimeworley@gmail.com

Spiritwear

Miriam Ross

mross0531@gmail.com

Spiritwear

Andrew Ross

aross0531@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

 

kamberl@hotmail.com

Watch DOGS Jonathan Dancy

privatedancy@gmail.com

   

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 

Reminders

NEW SCHOOL TIME 7:45am - 2:55pm


Complete your background check HERE before you can volunteer.

 

Awards

 

 

 

Sponsors