Comstock PTA Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Feel free to email them if you have questions.

 

One team.  One dream.  Five years strong!

 

Principal Pam Orr orrp@friscoisd.org
Vice Principal Kristie Garrett

garrettk@friscoisd.org

President Amy Groves grovesfamily1221@sbcglobal.net
Fundraising/Ways & Means Heather Kooken

hdm81@aol.com

Programs Kristen Jones

jones_kristen@yahoo.com

Membership Brandi Taylor btaylor@hotels.com
Treasurer Cara Schad caramschad@yahoo.com
Secretary Lisa Dugan lisadugan@outlook.com
Parliamentarian Marann Norris

maranncrouch@yahoo.com

Arts in Education/Cultural Arts/Reflection Emily King

emily@marked.solutions

Book Fair Holly Cannatelli hcannatel@gmail.com
Communications/Newsletter Jill Hartsell jillhartsell@kw.com
Community Partners/Store Programs Stefanie Jacobs stefaniejacobs@yahoo.com
Council Delegate/Legislative Brandy Scott brandy@ibbdesign.com
Environmental    
Healthy Lifestyles Anya & Andy Krupski

agarciakrupski@gmail.com

Historian Lori Strenger

loristrenger@hotmail.com

Hospitality Krstin Summers

kristend_98@yahoo.com

Room Parent Coordinator

AndreaCunningham

andreaqn@hotmail.com

SAGE Jaime Worley

jaimeworley@gmail.com

Spiritwear/Spirit Store Jennifer Cain jarcain@mac.com
Volunteer Coordinator Niquita Bradford

bradfordfamily216@gmail.com

Watch DOGS Jonathan Dancy privatedancy@gmail.com
Website/Technology Carrie Wagstaff carrie.wagstaff@yahoo.com

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 

Reminders

NEW SCHOOL TIME 7:45am - 2:55pm


Complete your background check HERE before you can volunteer.

 

Awards

 

   

 

Sponsors


Thank you to these Platinum Sponsors!

Become a Corporate Sponsor