Comstock PTA Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Feel free to email them if you have questions.

 

WILD ABOUT... JKC!

 

Principal Pam Orr orrp@friscoisd.org
Vice Principal Kristie Garrett

garrettk@friscoisd.org

President Heather Kooken

hdm81@aol.com

Fundraising/Ways & Means Lisa Dugan

lisadugan@outlook.com

Programs Kerri Csipkes

kerriptastuff@gmail.com

Membership Cara Schad

caramschad@yahoo.com

Treasurer Kristen Jones

jones_kristen@yahoo.com

Secretary Angela Pohlman

texaspolhmans@gmail.com

Parliamentarian Marann Norris

maranncrouch@yahoo.com

Arts in Education/Reflections Kathleen Suellentrop

suellentrop@sbcglobal.net

Book Fair Holly Cannatelli

hcannatel@gmail.com

Communications/Newsletter Jill Hartsell

jillhartsell@kw.com

Community/Spirit Night Katie Aberbach

kbaberbach@gmail.com

Council Delegate/Legislative Brandi Taylor

btaylor@hotels.com

Environmental Megan Vukich

mvukich@yahoo.com

Healthy Lifestyles Anya & Andy Krupski

agarciakrupski@gmail.com

Historian

Hospitality

Hospitality

Sarah Martin

Kristen Summers

Amanda McMahan

s.d.martin13@hotmail.com

kristend_98@yahoo.com

amandamcmahan@hotmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator Andrea Cunningham

andreaqn@hotmail.com

SAGE Jaime Worley

jaimeworley@gmail.com

Spiritwear

Miriam Ross

mross0531@gmail.com

Spiritwear

Andrew Ross

aross0531@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Kamber Dancy

kamberl@hotmail.com

Watch DOGS Jonathan Dancy

privatedancy@gmail.com

Website/Technology Amy Groves

grovesfamily1221@sbcglobal.net

Upcoming Events

 

Reminders

NEW SCHOOL TIME 7:45am - 2:55pm


Complete your background check HERE before you can volunteer.

 

Awards

 

 

 

Sponsors


Thank you to these Platinum Sponsors!

Become a Corporate Sponsor